Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Penda Univers

Penda Univers

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Penda Univers
"I am very satisfied. Recommend it to everyone and good price."
Profile photo of O Mcfarlane

O Mcfarlane

January 26, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by O Mcfarlane
"Yessica at State Farm exemplifies outstanding customer service. Her attentiveness and knowledge are impressive, ensuring a seamless experience. Yessica goes above and beyond to address concerns, providing clear and helpful explanations. Her friendly demeanor and dedication make working with State Farm a positive and reassuring experience. Highly recommend Yessica for her exceptional service as a customer representative."
Profile photo of Morgan G.

Morgan G.

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Morgan G.
"I appreciate your prompt assistance, Rodney Louis State Farm agency! Swiftly resolved my issues and tailored a comprehensive insurance package to meet my needs. Excellent service!"
Profile photo of Lisa Campbell

Lisa Campbell

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Campbell
"Rodney was very knowledgeable and patient. He did a wonderful job in explaining all of my coverages and made sure that I had exactly what I needed all at a great value. He’s the best."
Profile photo of Kesha Brown

Kesha Brown

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kesha Brown
"Title: Exceptional Service and Peace of Mind I have been a customer of Rodney Louis - State Farm Insurance Agent for several years now, and I cannot express how satisfied I am with the exceptional service they provide. From the moment I walked in, the staff exhibited professionalism and genuine concern for my insurance needs. Rodney Louis himself is not just an insurance agent; he's a trusted advisor who goes above and beyond to ensure that his clients are well taken care of. He took the time to thoroughly explain the coverage options available, helping me understand the intricacies of my policy. This level of transparency is truly commendable in the insurance industry. The team at Rodney Louis - State Farm Insurance Agent is prompt in handling inquiries and claims. I recently had a claim, and the process was smooth and hassle-free, thanks to their efficient handling. What sets Rodney Louis' State Farm office apart is the personalized touch they bring to every interaction. It's evident that they prioritize building long-term relationships with their clients. I appreciate the proactive communication, whether it's a policy update or a friendly check-in. Moreover, the rates offered are competitive, making it a great value for the comprehensive coverage provided. It's reassuring to know that I have a reliable insurance partner in Rodney Louis - State Farm Insurance Agent. In conclusion, if you're looking for an insurance agent who not only understands the industry but also cares about your peace of mind, look no further than Rodney Louis. I highly recommend their services and I am a very satisfied customer! ---"
Profile photo of Renee Key

Renee Key

August 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Renee Key
"Thank you Karen for your service, you rock!"
Profile photo of Gabriel Horwitz

Gabriel Horwitz

June 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gabriel Horwitz
"Karen is so responsive and amazing to work with."
Profile photo of Joherti Guerra

Joherti Guerra

May 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joherti Guerra
"(Translated by Google) Rodney Louis State Farm office has always provided me with exceptional service and with the highest priority. Any team member who picks up the phone is eager to assist. What I value the most from this agency is that I do not feel like a number and the fact that the team has taken time to on all the financial services and products State Farm has to offer. Jennifer Turcios took her time to review my coverages and explain what they actually meant. A bonus is that there is Spanish speaking staff available at all time. If you need any insurance of financial services do not hesitate to contact this office. Rodney Louis State Farm has always given me exceptional service and top priority. Any team member who answers the phone is eager to help. What I value most about this agency is that I don't feel like a number and the fact that the team has taken the time to analyze all the financial services and products that State Farm has to offer. Jennifer Turcios took the time to review my coverages and explain to me what they really meant. An advantage is that there are Spanish-speaking staff available at all times. If you need any financial services insurance, do not hesitate to contact this office. (Original) Rodney Louis State Farm office has always provided me with exceptional service and with the upmost priority. Any team member who picks up the phone is eager to assit. What I value the most from this agency is that I do not feel like a number and the fact that the team has taken time to on all the financial services and products State Farm has to offer. Jennifer Turcios took her time to review my coverages and explain what they actually meant. A bonus is that there is Spanish speaking staff available at all time. If you need any insurance of financial services do not hesitate to contact this office. La oficina de State Farm de Rodney Louis siempre me ha brindado un servicio excepcional y la máxima prioridad. Cualquier miembro del equipo que atiende el teléfono está ansioso por ayudar. Lo que más valoro de esta agencia es que no me siento como un número y el hecho de que el equipo se ha tomado el tiempo para analizar todos los servicios y productos financieros que State Farm tiene para ofrecer. Jennifer Turcios se tomó su tiempo para revisar mis coberturas y explicarme lo que realmente significaban. Una ventaja es que hay personal de habla hispana disponible en todo momento. Si necesita algún seguro de servicios financieros no dude en contactar con esta oficina."
Profile photo of Deborah Whitt

Deborah Whitt

April 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Deborah Whitt
"Over the years Rodney has shown his talents and expertise in insurance and financial services. He is outstanding in his community, and amongst his peers."
Profile photo of Carlos Corleto Montes

Carlos Corleto Montes

December 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos Corleto Montes
"Fantastic experience, I really recommend this team."
Profile photo of T Mac

T Mac

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by T Mac
"Rodney is an outstanding agent. He truly understands the insurance industry and is able to explain life insurance thoroughly. His team is also very helpful."
Profile photo of T A

T A

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by T A
"Karen Turcios helped me to get set up today. She was very polite, patient, and kind. She was very knowledgeable regarding discounts and answered any questions that I had. I am so happy that I made the switch. I received quality service. Thank you"
Profile photo of Robert Samet

Robert Samet

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Samet
"Excellent customer service. Gloria Aguilar is terrific. She is helping me fix a problem with the Motor Vehicle Administration over insurance coverage for a period of time the vehicle was insured in Oregon. The Oregon State Farm agent has been very unhelpful, but Gloria is handling what the Oregon agent should have done."
Profile photo of JD Ruit

JD Ruit

August 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by JD Ruit
"Amazing service. Special thanks to Karen at this agency. She was super helpful and extremely responsive. I couldn't be any happier with the quality of service I received."
Profile photo of James Markwood

James Markwood

July 28, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by James Markwood
"A pleasure working with this team. Professional and courteous members who work with you and follow up as necessary... recommended! SF rates still high but not b/c of team's like Rodneys."
Profile photo of Priscilla Davis

Priscilla Davis

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Priscilla Davis
"Knowledgeable and thorough office staff and agent. Rodney, Gloria and the staff are really invested in providing top notch service and support for me and my adult children’s’ need. If you want the personal touch, Make Rodney Louis and his team part of your team."
Profile photo of Carole Long

Carole Long

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Carole Long
"Mr. Louis spent a great deal of time going over my insurance policies in detail. Subsequently I had to request that two rebate checks be reissued due to a name change. After a phone call Karen addressed this issue within a very short time. I appreciate the efficient service at this office."
Profile photo of Larry Reitz

Larry Reitz

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Larry Reitz
"I've been a State Farm customer since the 1970s and have worked with several highly knowledgeable and skilled State Farm representatives. Mr. Louis' are outstanding, very customer service oriented, and knowledgeable about State Farm products. Ms. Turcios from his staff guided me through solving a short-term, but very important coverage matter quickly and efficiently. She was able to answer questions about coverage without needing to look up the information (not always common) and had a policy in place for me with no muss and no fuss. I highly recommend the Rodney Louis agency."
Profile photo of Blanca Villatoro

Blanca Villatoro

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Blanca Villatoro
"Gloria was so patient and explained all coverage in details. This is the Best Insurance experience I've had. Thank you."
Profile photo of Donato Herbas

Donato Herbas

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Donato Herbas
"Great service from Gloria."
Profile photo of William Brown

William Brown

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by William Brown
"The team members at this State Farm office are friendly, courteous, efficient and knowledgeable. I’m a long-time customer with multiple policies. They continue to show appreciation for my business."
Profile photo of Eric Freed

Eric Freed

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Freed
"Very helpful and kind. Thank you very much for your help today."
Profile photo of Marina Medrano

Marina Medrano

March 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Marina Medrano
"Gloria went above and beyond to help with my insurance needs. Thank you Rodney and team."
Profile photo of Ariel Villatoro

Ariel Villatoro

March 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ariel Villatoro
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service from Gloria (Original) Excelente servicio de parte de Gloria"
Profile photo of Mecca Sampson

Mecca Sampson

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mecca Sampson
"Rodney Louis State Farm, the best insurance agent by far! Him and his team keeps customers updated on all their policies and making sure the client has a full understanding of the situation and always available to assist/ help."