Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Rodney Louis

State Farm® Insurance Agent Rodney Louis

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (22 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Robert Samet

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service. Gloria Aguilar is terrific. She is helping me fix a problem with the Motor Vehicle Administration over insurance coverage for a period of time the vehicle was insured in Oregon. The Oregon State Farm agent has been very unhelpful, but Gloria is handling what the Oregon agent should have done."

JD Ruit

August 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing service. Special thanks to Karen at this agency. She was super helpful and extremely responsive. I couldn't be any happier with the quality of service I received."

James Markwood

July 28, 2022

4  out of  5
"A pleasure working with this team. Professional and courteous members who work with you and follow up as necessary... recommended! SF rates still high but not b/c of team's like Rodneys."

Priscilla Davis

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Knowledgeable and thorough office staff and agent. Rodney, Gloria and the staff are really invested in providing top notch service and support for me and my adult children’s’ need. If you want the personal touch, Make Rodney Louis and his team part of your team."

Carole Long

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mr. Louis spent a great deal of time going over my insurance policies in detail. Subsequently I had to request that two rebate checks be reissued due to a name change. After a phone call Karen addressed this issue within a very short time. I appreciate the efficient service at this office."

Larry Reitz

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been a State Farm customer since the 1970s and have worked with several highly knowledgeable and skilled State Farm representatives. Mr. Louis' are outstanding, very customer service oriented, and knowledgeable about State Farm products. Ms. Turcios from his staff guided me through solving a short-term, but very important coverage matter quickly and efficiently. She was able to answer questions about coverage without needing to look up the information (not always common) and had a policy in place for me with no muss and no fuss. I highly recommend the Rodney Louis agency."

Blanca Villatoro

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gloria was so patient and explained all coverage in details. This is the Best Insurance experience I've had. Thank you."

Donato Herbas

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service from Gloria."

William Brown

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"The team members at this State Farm office are friendly, courteous, efficient and knowledgeable. I’m a long-time customer with multiple policies. They continue to show appreciation for my business."

Eric Freed

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and kind. Thank you very much for your help today."

Marina Medrano

March 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gloria went above and beyond to help with my insurance needs. Thank you Rodney and team."

Ariel Villatoro

March 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service from Gloria (Original) Excelente servicio de parte de Gloria"

Mecca Sampson

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rodney Louis State Farm, the best insurance agent by far! Him and his team keeps customers updated on all their policies and making sure the client has a full understanding of the situation and always available to assist/ help."

Yesenia

February 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service from Karen Turcios! I really appreciate the help."

tamika leach

November 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Janice was very attentive & helpful, I would recommend anyone to her. Janice also answered every question She such an asset to the company."